One comment on “Start from the END

  1. It is with great appreciation and brotherly love that I thank my dearest friend, Christopher for allowing me to stay at his apt. in Lausanne while I traveled around on my Dream Trip to Europe. Narceese was my daily companion at home and we bonded wonderfully except that his fur became a daily vacuuming job in the living room. Good thing he’s cute. What a wonderful trip I had and met so many new friends along the way. Christopher was great in getting me to do things I wouldn’t ordinarily do – like ride a bike in Paris! That was a great experience – AND go on a cruise to Croatia from Venice! Even though I became very ill and had to share the same room with him, he was very patient. So many stories…and many many wonderful memories.
    Thank you Christopher!

Leave a Reply

